Schedule

gun_target

CCW Class – Saturday, January 8, 2022  8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, February 12, 2022  8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, March 12, 2022  8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, April 9, 2022  8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, May 14, 2022 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, June 11, 2022  8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, July 9, 2022  8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, August 13, 2022 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, Sept. 10, 2022 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, October 8, 2022- 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, November 12, 2022 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, December 10, 2022 8am – 4:30pm

To schedule a private class or group instruction on a different date (than above), call John McKean at (775) 782-2921, (775) 781-2921 or email us at mailto:NVmckean7@gmail.com  Please include requested class date in subject line and your name, address, and phone number in body.