Schedule

gun_target

CCW Class – Saturday, January 18, 2020  8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, February 15, 2020  8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, March 21, 2020  8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, April 18, 2020  8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, May 9 , 2020 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, June 13, 2020  8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, July 18, 2020  8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, August 15, 2020 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, Sept. 19, 2020 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, October 17, 2020- 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, Nov. 21, 2020 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, December 19, 2020 8am – 4:30pm

To schedule a private class or group instruction on a different date (than above), call John McKean at (775) 782-2921, (775) 781-2921 or email us at mckean7@charter.net  Please include requested class date in subject line and your name, address, and phone number in body.