Schedule

gun_target

CCW Class – Saturday, January 14, 2023, 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, February 11, 2023, 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, March 11, 2023, 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, April 8, 2023, 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, May 13, 2023, 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, June 10, 2023, 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, July 8, 2023, 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, August 12, 2023, 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, Sept. 9, 2023, 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, October 14, 2023, 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, November 11, 2023, 8am – 4:30pm

CCW Class – Saturday, December 9, 2023, 8am – 4:30pm

To schedule a private class or group instruction on a different date (than above), call John McKean at (775) 782-2921, (775) 781-2921 or email us at mailto:NVmckean7@gmail.com  Please include requested class date in subject line and your name, address, and phone number in body.